Ogeechee Technical College Ogeechee Technical College
Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Community Ogeechee Technical College
Ogeechee Technical College
Ogeechee Technical College Ogeechee Technical College
Return to Homepage

Directory

Ogeechee Technical College Organizational Chart
Search by division or department | Print-friendly Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number

Office of the President

Dr. Dawn Cartee President dcartee@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1638
Karen Mobley Executive Assistant to the President kmobley@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1638
 
Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Charlene Lamar Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs clamar@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6039
Susan Bacon Clerical Services Worker sbacon@ogeecheetech.edu 225-0034
Catherine Ball Program Assistant cball@ogeecheetech.edu 871-4779
Felicia Barefoot Health Science Core Instructor fbarefoot@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6011
Dan Bickerton Biology Instructor dbickerton@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7613
Anita Brown Neuromuscular Technology Instructor abrown@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8518
Linda K. Cartee Commercial Truck Driving Instructor lcartee@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2874
Laura Chambers English Instructor lchambers@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7793
Chyrle Collins Practical Nursing Program Director/Instructor ccollins@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7653
Charlie Collins Commercial Construction Management Instructor cpcollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1692
Donny Collins Computer Information Systems Instructor docollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1618
Tiffany Collins English Instructor tmcollins@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7609
Sharlene Conley Practical Nursing Instructor sconley@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8515
Cosmetology Appts. Cosmetology Reception 871-1984
Loren Cranford Electrical Systems Technology Instructor lcranford@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7619
Terri Crosson Surgical Technology Instructor tcrosson@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7807
CTD Library Commercial Truck Driving Library 739-5357
Culinary Kitchen Culinary Arts Kitchen 688-6048
Chuck Davis Director for Library Services codavis@ogeecheetech.edu 871-3524
Michael Deleon Law Enforcement Academy Instructor mdeleon@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5370
Deborah Deloach Opticianry Program Director/Instructor ddeloach@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7404
Dr. Amy Dorminey Veterinary Technology Program Director/Instructor adorminey@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6037
Matthew Dunn Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator/Computed Tomography Instructor mdunn@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6915
Kendreia Durant Pharmacy Technology Program Director/Instructor koneal@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7620
John W. Edwards Welding Instructor jedwards@ogeecheetech.edu 681-3764
Matthew Gainous English Instructor mgainous@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7400
John E. Gleissner Mathematics Instructor jgleissner@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6920
Natasha Grimes Assistant Dean ngrimes@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6097
John Groover English Instructor jgroover@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7602
Terry Hand Computer Information Systems Instructor thand@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7785
Alex Harris Business Management Instructor aharris@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1622
Connie Hendrix Administrative Assistant, VPAA chendrix@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6045
Brittany Hendrix Nurse Aide Instructor bhendrix@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6967
Sean Hoffman Business Management Instructor shoffman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8521
Djaras Holloway Cosmetology Instructor dholloway@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1985
Jackie Howard Practical Nursing Instructor jhoward@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7617
Yvonne Jenkins Dental Assisting Program Director/Instructor yjenkins@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7700
Frank Killebrew EMT Instructor fkillebrew@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6978
Dana Killebrew Nurse Aide Instructor dkillebrew@ogeecheetech.edu 871-3769
Kelly Kingry Dean for Academic Affairs kkingry@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7618
Law Enforcement Academy 739-5367
Heather Lee Fish & Wildlife Management Instructor hlee@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6036
Library Circulation Desk 871-1886
Scott Lloyd Opticianry Instructor slloyd@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7805
John Locke Geographic Information Systems Technology Instructor/GVTC Online Coordinator jlocke@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6035
Jan Martin Radiologic Technology Program Director/Instructor jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1647
Jeannie McCorkle Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor jmccorkle@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6003
Michelle McCranie Medical Assisting Instructor mmccranie@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7773
Allen McDaniel Automotive Technology Instructor lmcdaniel@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6917
Cindi Mills Accounting Instructor cmills@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1621
Jim Mitchell Law Enforcement Academy Program Director jmitchell@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5369
Capre Mitchell Echocardiography Instructor cmitchell@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6950
Pat Murphey English Instructor pmurphey@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7626
Neal Owens Criminal Justice Instructor nowens@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1690
Emily Phillips Mathematics Instructor ephillips@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5630
Tony Pisacano Culinary Arts Instructor apisacano@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6029
Susan Pope Learning Support Instructor spope@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7612
David Raulerson Radiology Picture Archiving Instructor draulerson@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6021
Bryan Richard Culinary Arts Instructor brichards@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6030
Jim Riner Commercial Truck Driving Program Director/Instructor jriner@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2671
Betty Robbins Administrative Secretary brobbins@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5367
LeAnne Robinson Business Administrative Technology Instructor lrobinson@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1626
Michelle Rupar Funeral Services Instructor mrupar@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1960
Jeff Shaver Cosmetology Instructor jshaver@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6957
Angel Shuman Evening LPN Instructor ashuman@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7651
Rodney Smith Business Administrative Technology Instructor rsmith@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1958
Jennifer Snider Funeral Services Education Instructor jsnider@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1134
Carmen Suttles Surgical Technology Instructor csuttles@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8534
Norm Threatt Electrical Systems Technology Instructor nthreatt@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1619
S. Shane Todd Air Conditioning Technology Instructor stodd@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1716
Koren Tonkin Psychology Instructor krichard@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5502
Marilyn Turner Medical Assisting Program Director/Instructor mturner@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7616
Michael Twisdale Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management Instructor mtwisdale@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8520
Vacant Administrative Secretary for Basic Law Enforcement Academy lhall@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5367
Vet Tech Reception Vet Tech Reception Room 688-6049
Billie Walker Veterinary Technology Instructor bwalker@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6038
Keith Waters Health Science Core Instructor bkwaters@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6968
Priscilla Waters Health Information Technology Instructor pgarrison@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7401
Tina Welch Sonography Program Director/Instructor twelch@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6019
Jennifer Witherington Dean for Distance and General Education jlwitherington@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6966
Bill Worthington Agribusiness Instructor bworthington@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6034
Lisa Yocco Mathematics Instructor lyocco@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7606
 
Office of Administrative Services

Eyvonne Hart Vice President for Administration ehart@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7784
Christy Aldrich Payroll & HR Specialist caldrich@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1629
Angie Alston Bookstore Manager aalston@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1689
J. J. Altman Executive Director for Auxiliary Services jaltman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1648
Bookstore Joseph E. Kennedy Building 871-1648
Business Office Reception 871-1643
Tonya Collins Student Account Supervisor tcollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1609
Tracy Edwards Bookstore Assistant tedwards@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1648
Gwendolyn Evans Accounting Technician gevans@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1605
Heidi Finch Student Banner Specialist hfinch@ogeecheetech.edu 681-6955
Rachel Gunter Purchasing Technician rrigdon@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7654
Johneisa Lucas Print Center Coordinator jlucas@ogeecheetech.edu 871-4050
Tonya Mercer-McMillan Accountant tmcmillan@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1802
Stephen Miller Director for Human Resources smiller@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1801
Vanessa Pearsall Distribution Specialist vpearsall@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7787
Satellite Bookstore Natural Resources Building 871-1689
Teresa Saxton Cashier tsaxton@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1643
Larry Shatteen Shipping/Receiving Technician lshatteen@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6905
Tonya Vickers Assistant Vice President for Administration tvickers@ogeecheetech.edu 871-7295
Susan Williams Accounting Technician swilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1943
Stephan Williams Cattails Café/Bookstore Assistant sawilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8525
 
Office of College Advancement

Barry Turner Vice President for College Advancement bturner@ogeecheetech.edu 681-2758
Jennifer Cornwell Advancement Coordinator jcornwell@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6098
Angie Rosengart Public Relations/Grants Coordinator arosengart@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1136
Rebecca Williams Art Director rwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1642
 
Office of Economic Development

Lori Durden Vice President for Economic Development ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7607    
Hyedie Badie Adult Education Specialist hbadie@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
Mandy Broadwell Continuing Education Specialist mbroadwell@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1138
Bulloch Workforce Development Center 871-1721
Melissa Coleman Adult Ed Instructor mcoleman@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2959
Continuing Education Office kkosmoski@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7409
Stacy Davis Transition Specialist sdavis@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1798
Evans Technical Education Complex Adult Education Center 739-2959
Nancy Holt Adult Education Instructor nholt@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
Kathleen Kosmoski Director for Continuing Education & Industrial Training kkosmoski@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7409
Dr. Paul Mizell Dean of Adult Education pmizell@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1645
Tina Scott Adult Literacy Instructor, Screven tscott@ogeecheetech.edu 564-7339
Screven Workforce Development Center Adult Education Center 564-7326
Julie M. Strickland Adult Education Instructor jmstrickland@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
Sonya Waters Adult Education Instructor/Admin. Assistant swaters@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2959
 
Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Brandy Taylor Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness btaylor@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1616
Y'Lonne Hodges Director for Institutional Research & Planning yhodges@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6922
 
Office of Technology & Institutional Support

Jeff Davis Vice President for Technology & Institutional Support jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1640
John Bacon Custodian jbacon@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Laura Bradley Technical Support Specialist lbradley@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1627
Andrew Bryant Custodian abryant@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Derek Burns Information Technology Specialist dburns@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1962
Shelia Cannady Custodian scannady@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Naymon Culbreth Custodian nculbreth@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Nathaniel Cummings Custodian ncumming@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Tom Elrod Technical Support Specialist telrod@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1959
Andy Hickman Maintenance Technician ahickman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Loretta Hobbs Custodian lhobbs@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Justin Martin Technical Support Specialist jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8530
Tracy Morris Database Administrator tmorris@ogeecheetech.edu 681-0827
Michael North Maintenance Technician mnorth@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Ricardo Romero Custodian rromero@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Buddy Sapp Director for Plant Operations bsapp@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Christopher Vandenberg Technical Support Specialist cvandenberg@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8540
Terry Wilson Custodian twilson@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
 
 
Office of Student Affairs

Ryan Foley Vice President for Student Affairs rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6061
Admissions 688-6994
Molly Bickerton Academic Advisor/Recruiter mbickerton@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1608
Larry Bowen Career Services Coordinator lbowen@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1620
April Burkes Data Quality Manager aburkes@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7984
Josey Cameron Student Navigator jcameron@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8514
Jan DiNitto Assistant Registrar jdinitto@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1611
Kaylyn Eheman Admissions Coordinator keheman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1600
Dr. Ryan Foley Vice President for Student Affairs rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6061
Shenavian Holloway Student Affairs Assistant sholloway@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6942
Sheila Jenkins Student Affairs Assistant/Receptionist sjenkins@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5500
Ty Johnson Counseling & Retention Coordinator twhite@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7811
Ashley Melson Student Affairs Assistant amelson@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1714
Jan Moore Dean of Students jmoore@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6026
James Myers Police Officer jmyers@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8526
Ciara Peebles Student Affairs Assistant cpeebles@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7402
Denise Roberts Financial Aid Specialist 681-5643
Laura Saunders Disability and Student Support Services Coordinator lsaunders@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7211
Ann Simmons Student Affairs Assistant asimmons@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1641
Beckie Snyder Administrative Assistant to VPSA bsnyder@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1635
Deedee Southerlin Assessment Services Coordinator dthomas@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1693
Michelle Stubbs Registrar mmeyer@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7865
Letrell Thomas Director for Financial Aid lthomas@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1624
Nadia Vining High School Coordinator nvining@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8522
Kelli Waters Student Activities & Special Populations Coordinator kwaters@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1885
Jamie Williams Student Affairs Assistant jwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1631
Melba Williams Student Affairs Assistant mwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7406
Kimberly Williamson Student Affairs Assistant kwilliamson@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6934
Stan York Director for Campus Safety and Security syork@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5667

©2015 Ogeechee Technical College - One Joseph E.Kennedy Blvd., Statesboro, GA 30458 USA | Phone: (800) 646-1316 | E-mail: info@ogeecheetech.edu


Equal Opportunity Institution
| Copyright © 2013 Ogeechee Technical College. All rights reserved.
One Joseph E. Kennedy Blvd., Statesboro, GA 30458 USA | Phone: (912) 681-5500 or (800) 646-1316 | Email: info@ogeecheetech.edu

Translate this site into another language here

.