Ogeechee Technical College Ogeechee Technical College
Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Community Ogeechee Technical College
Ogeechee Technical College
Ogeechee Technical College Ogeechee Technical College
Return to Homepage



These are temporary pages.
Please excuse our progress.

Click here to return to the NEW ogeecheetech.edu!

Directory

Ogeechee Technical College Organizational Chart
Search by division or department | Print-friendly Directory
Faculty & Staff Directory (with pictures)

Name Title Email Phone Number

Office of the President

Dr. Dawn Cartee President dcartee@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1638
Karen Mobley Executive Assistant to the President kmobley@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1638
 
Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Charlene Lamar Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs clamar@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6039
Catherine Ball Program Assistant cball@ogeecheetech.edu 871-4779
Dan Bickerton Biology Instructor dbickerton@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7613
Barbara Bragg Practical Nursing Instructor bbragg@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7651
Linda K. Cartee Commercial Truck Driving Instructor lcartee@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2874
Laura Chambers English Instructor lchambers@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7793
Chyrle Collins Practical Nursing Program Director/Instructor ccollins@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7653
Charlie Collins Commercial Construction Management Instructor cpcollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1692
Donny Collins Computer Information Systems Instructor docollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1618
Cosmetology Appts. Cosmetology Reception 871-1984
Lisa Cox Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor lcox@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6013
Loren Cranford Electrical Systems Technology Instructor lcranford@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1619
CTD Library Commercial Truck Driving Library 739-5357
Culinary Kitchen Culinary Arts Kitchen 688-6048
Dr. Nicholas De Bonis Marketing Instructor ndebonis@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1983
Deborah Deloach Opticianry Program Director/Instructor ddeloach@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7404
Matthew Dunn Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator/Computed Tomography Instructor mdunn@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6915
John W. Edwards Welding Instructor jedwards@ogeecheetech.edu 681-3764
Dr. Lynn Futch Dean for Library Services lfutch@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1606
Anne Gailey Medical Assisting Instructor agailey@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7615
Matthew Gainous English Instructor mgainous@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7400
Priscilla Garrison Health Information Technology Instructor pgarrison@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7401
John E. Gleissner Mathematics Instructor jgleissner@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6920
Natasha Grimes Assistant Dean ngrimes@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6097
John Groover Dean for Academic Affairs jgroover@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7602
Lindsey Hall Administrative Secretary for Basic Law Enforcement Academy lhall@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5367
Terry Hand Computer Information Systems Instructor thand@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7785
Alex Harris Business Management Instructor aharris@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1622
Davida Harris Funeral Service Education Instructor dharris@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1134
Connie Hendrix Administrative Assistant, VPAA chendrix@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6045
Brittany Hendrix Nurse Aide Instructor bhendrix@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6967
Djaras Holloway Cosmetology Instructor dholloway@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6957
Janyce House Health Information Technology Instructor jhouse@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7792
Jackie Howard Practical Nursing Instructor jhoward@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7617
Yvonne Jenkins Dental Assisting Program Director/Instructor yjenkins@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7700
Frank Killebrew EMT Instructor fkillebrew@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6978
Kelly Kingry Dean for Academic Affairs kkingry@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7618
Law Enforcement Academy 739-5367
Heather Lee Fish & Wildlife Management Instructor hlee@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6036
Library Circulation Desk 871-1886
Scott Lloyd Opticianry Instructor slloyd@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7805
John Locke Geographic Information Systems Technology Instructor/GVTC Online Coordinator jlocke@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6035
Ken Lynch Commercial Truck Driving Program Director/Instructor klynch@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2671
Jan Martin Radiologic Technology Program Director/Instructor jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1647
Jeannie McCorkle Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor jmccorkle@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6003
Michelle McCranie Medical Assisting Instructor mmccranie@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7773
Allen McDaniel Automotive Technology Instructor lmcdaniel@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6917
Cindi Mills Accounting Instructor cmills@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1621
Jim Mitchell Law Enforcement Academy Instructor jmitchell@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5367
Pat Murphey English Instructor pmurphey@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7626
Kendreia O'Neal Pharmacy Technology Program Director/Instructor koneal@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7620
Neal Owens Criminal Justice Instructor nowens@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1690
Emily Phillips Mathematics Instructor ephillips@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5630
Tony Pisacano Culinary Arts Instructor apisacano@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6029
Susan Pope Learning Support Instructor spope@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7612
Greg Rabeler Law Enforcement Academy Director/Instructor grabeler@ogeecheetech.edu 739-5370
David Raulerson Radiology Picture Archiving Instructor draulerson@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6021
Bryan Richard Culinary Arts Instructor brichards@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6030
Koren Richard Psychology Instructor agowgiel@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5502
Betty Robbins Administrative Secretary brobbins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1617
LeAnne Robinson Business Administrative Technology Instructor lrobinson@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1626
Sheryl Rogers Accounting Instructor srogers@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1637
Michelle Rupar Funeral Services Instructor mrupar@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1960
Jeff Shaver Cosmetology Instructor jshaver@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1985
Rodney Smith Business Administrative Technology Instructor rsmith@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1958
L. Jane Stanley Echocardiography Instructor lstanley@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6950
Matthew Stembridge Librarian mstembridge@ogeecheetech.edu 871-3524
Jeff Taylor Mathematics Instructor jtaylor@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7606
Norm Threatt Electrical Systems Technology Instructor nthreatt@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1619
S. Shane Todd Air Conditioning Technology Instructor stodd@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1716
Marilyn Turner Medical Assisting Program Director/Instructor mturner@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7616
VACANT Dean for Academic Affairs 486-7618
Vet Tech Reception Vet Tech Reception Room 688-6049
Billie Walker Veterinary Technology Instructor bwalker@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6038
Keith Waters Health Science Core Instructor 688-6968
Tina Welch Sonography Program Director/Instructor twelch@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6019
Marcia White Surgical Technology Program Director/Instructor mwhite@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7807
John Witherington Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management Instructor jwitherington@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6970
Jennifer Witherington Dean for Distance and General Education jlwitherington@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6966
Bill Worthington Agribusiness Instructor bworthington@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6034
 
Office of Administrative Services

Eyvonne Hart Vice President for Administration ehart@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7784
Angie Alston Bookstore Manager aalston@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1689
J. J. Altman Director for Auxiliary Services jaltman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1648
Bookstore 871-1648
Business Office Reception 871-1643
Charles Case Shipping/Receiving ccase@ogeecheetech.edu
Tonya Collins Account Specialist tcollins@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1609
Amy de la Cruz Administrative Assistant for VPA acruz@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7799
Gwendolyn Evans Accounting Technician gevans@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1605
Heidi Finch Student Banner Specialist hfinch@ogeecheetech.edu 681-6955
Rachel Gunter Purchasing Technician rrigdon@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7654
Brooks Hammond Shipping/Receiving Technician bhammond@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6905
Tonya Mercer-McMillan Accountant tmcmillan@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1802
Stephen Miller Director for Human Resources smiller@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1801
Vanessa Pearsall Distribution Specialist vpearsall@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7787
Patsy Powell Director for Accounting ppowell@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1603
Martrella Rich Accounting Technician/HR Assistant mrich@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1629
Tonya Vickers Assistant Vice President for Administration tvickers@ogeecheetech.edu 871-7295
Susan Williams Accounting Technician swilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1943
 
Office of College Advancement

Barry Turner Vice President for College Advancement bturner@ogeecheetech.edu 681-2758
Jennifer Cornwell Advancement Coordinator jcornwell@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6098
Angie Rosengart Public Relations/Grants Coordinator arosengart@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1136
Rebecca Williams Graphic Designer/Webmaster rwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1642
 
Office of Economic Development

Lori Durden Vice President for Economic Development ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7607    
Hyedie Badie Administrative Assistant for Adult Education hbadie@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
Bulloch Workforce Development Center Adult Education Center 871-1721
Continuing Education Office kkosmoski@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7409
Evans Technical Education Complex Adult Education Center 739-2959
Nancy Holt Adult Education Instructor nholt@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
Kathleen Kosmoski Director for Continuing Education & Industrial Training kkosmoski@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7409
Dr. Paul Mizell Dean for Adult Education pmizell@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1645
John Parker Adult Education Instructor jparker@ogeecheetech.edu 739-2959
Tina Scott Adult Literacy Instructor, Screven tscott@ogeecheetech.edu 564-7339
Screven Workforce Development Center Adult Education Center 564-7326
Julie M. Strickland Adult Education Instructor jmstrickland@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1721
VACANT Transition Specialist jmarsh@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1798
 
Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Brandy Taylor Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness btaylor@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1616
Y'Lonne Hodges Director for Institutional Research & Planning yhodges@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6922
 
Office of Technology & Institutional Support

Jeff Davis Vice President for Technology & Institutional Support jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1640
Wayne Alexander Maintenance Technician walexander@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6906
John Bacon Custodian jbacon@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Shelia Cannady Custodian scannady@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Michael Cox Custodian mcox@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Naymon Culbreth Custodian nculbreth@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Nathaniel Cummings Custodian ncumming@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Michael Deloach Custodian mdeloach@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Tom Elrod Technical Support Specialist telrod@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1951
Andy Hickman Maintenance Technician ahickman@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Melanie Jaramillo Custodian mjaramillo@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Tracy Morris Database Administrator tmorris@ogeecheetech.edu 681-0827
Michael North Maintenance Technician mnorth@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Chad Partain Technical Support Specialist cpartain@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1627
Buddy Sapp Director for Plant Operations bsapp@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
Richard Stephens Information Technology Specialist rstephens@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1962
Terry Wilson Custodian twilson@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1634
 
 
Office of Student Affairs

Ryan Foley Vice President for Student Affairs rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6061
Admissions 688-6994
Shawnna Bennett Student Affairs Assistant sbennett@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1714
Larry Bowen Career Services Coordinator lbowen@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1620
Celena Brown Financial Aid Planning Specialist ccbrown@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1937
April Burkes Data Quality Manager aburkes@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7984
Josey Cameron Student Navigator jcameron@ogeecheetech.edu 871-8514
Jan DiNitto Assistant Registrar jdinitto@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1611
Kaylyn Eheman Student Affairs Assistant khunter@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7221
Dr. Ryan Foley Vice President for Student Affairs rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6061
Penny Hendrix Disability and Student Support Services Coordinator phendrix@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7211
Shenavian Holloway Student Affairs Assistant sholloway@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6942
Sheila Jenkins Student Affairs Assistant/Receptionist sjenkins@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5500
Jan Moore Dean of Students jmoore@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6026
James Myers Police Officer jmyers@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5667
Ciara Peebles Student Affairs Assistant cpeebles@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7402
Denise Roberts Financial Aid Specialist 681-5643
Laura Saunders Director for Admissions lsaunders@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1600
Hilary Sharp Secondary Education Initiatives Assistant hsharp@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1608
Ann Simmons Student Affairs Assistant asimmons@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1641
Beckie Snyder Administrative Assistant to VPSA bsnyder@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1635
Michelle Stubbs Registrar mmeyer@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7865
Letrell Thomas Director for Financial Aid lthomas@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1624
Deedee Thomas Assessment Services Coordinator dthomas@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1693
Kelli Waters Student Activities & Special Populations Coordinator kwaters@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1885
Ty White Counseling & Retention Coordinator twhite@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7811
Jamie Williams Student Affairs Assistant jwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 871-1631
Melba Williams Student Affairs Assistant mwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu 486-7406
Kimberly Williamson Student Affairs Assistant kwilliamson@ogeecheetech.edu 688-6934
Stan York Director for Campus Safety and Security syork@ogeecheetech.edu 681-5667

©2013 Ogeechee Technical College - One Joseph E.Kennedy Blvd., Statesboro, GA 30458 USA
Phone: (800) 646-1316 | E-mail: info@ogeecheetech.edu

Equal Opportunity Institution | Copyright © 2013 Ogeechee Technical College. All rights reserved.
One Joseph E. Kennedy Blvd., Statesboro, GA 30458 USA | Phone: (912) 681-5500 or (800) 646-1316 | Email: info@ogeecheetech.edu

Translate this site into another language here

.